“F*ck that! I’m not getting no flu shots cause it’s flu season. N*gga I’m a take some mothaf*ckin lemons, some honey, oranges. N*gga ya grandma got the remedy n*gga….Go holla at somebody old in ya family. You don’t need that shot. They shootin some sh*t in yo @$$. I’m cool. I don’t want none a that. I’m straight. I think they shootin some control in you, some sh*t to take control of you, you know, have yo mind body and soul.”
– Snoop Dogg “AKA Snoopzilla”

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
Image | This entry was posted in sketch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. just went through half ur stuff…ur work is amazing!

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      Awwww man, thanks *tear*, I love your sketchbook art too…you ever thought about illustrating books or children’s books?

  2. Great artwork! You’re really talented! I grew up with Snoop Dogg. He lived down the street from my cousin in eastside Long Beach. I used to play basketball with him in junior high school. He was always a laid back dude. But I knew him when he was in the 8th and 9th grade. This was before he got involved with the Crips. He was still an innocent kid when I knew him. He used to battle rap guys at lunchtime. I never knew he would become such a huge rap star. On a sidenote,I also knew actress Cameron Diaz. Long Beach had a lot of talent!

Leave a Reply

