“I feel the reason why I’m really like outspoken and stuff is because all of these things were inflicted upon me, and I never went and caused any trouble, you know? I just feel like I was kind of skipping along in some country and somebody decides to drop a bomb and shake up my life and then it’s all been survival from then on. And that’s the reality for thousands – and millions – of people today. Why should I get censored for talking about a life that half the time I didn’t choose to live?” – M.I.A

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
Image | This entry was posted in Quotes, sketch and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

