THE MUSIC VIDEO

THE MUSIC VIDEO

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THE MUSIC VIDEO

  1. bernasvibe says:

    Ok??? I wonder if the masses realize how much we’re under surveillance..When using an ATM…Shopping..Libraries..Movies..Restaurants…Traffic lights..Work..Everywhere..Whose watching all of the people watching???? And why in the world when God-awful crimes are committed; NO camera caught it? Crime rates should be at an all time low…But that is an altogether different topic for another time

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      don’t forget FB and twitter, it’s trendy for people to tell their every move…”headed to the gym”….”workflow pics”…etc…..that concert ish is annoying though, I’m barely 5’9 so it sucks when it’s a tall dude holding a big bright tablet for an hour recording a show.

      • bernasvibe says:

        Lol..I’m totally down for banning of it at concerts..I’m 5’4..I’ve got to sit on someone’s shoulders to see anything when the 6 footers stand up..Let alone recording with a tablet. Never did get with the telling folks my every move….Who cares??? Seriously..I can barely keep up with the schedules on my list now..Let alone keeping up with so called friends on FB and twitter..As IF..I’m sorry if a person has time to keep up whose going where and whatnot; they probably aren’t living the max of their own lives

Leave a Reply

