THE DOORS

THE DOORS

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to THE DOORS

  1. thenarcissistwrites says:

    LOL. I mean she doesn’t even have to go through first, but at least don’t let it slam in her face!

  2. Mr. Perfect says:

    LOL good point!!!

  3. Rookienotes says:

    Do you believe that men should hold the door open for women?

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      once somebody told me where it came from….I believed it because it made sense….Dudes should lead the way to protect the queen bee….she can open the door herself….I think we’re just programmed to think we should…..but I’ll do it and explain the theory later

      • Rookienotes says:

        I am perfectly okay with opening the door for myself. But I hate when guys don’t do that. It annoys me the most. Interesting history though.

      • Mr. Perfect says:

        I think the best technique is to hold the door so the girl can catch it but don’t hold it allowing her to walk past you and the door. (I should teach a class on these)

      • Rookienotes says:

        I respectfully disagree

      • Mr. Perfect says:

        LOL

Leave a Reply

