MICK JENKINS AND SUPA BWE: MUSIC INSPIRATION

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MICK JENKINS AND SUPA BWE: MUSIC INSPIRATION

  1. katherinejlegry says:

    Reblogged this on SKINNY NECK and commented:
    I hope it’s okay to reblog this, Mr. Perfect…
    I found this video accompanies my current reblog of Arielle Newton’s (Black Millennial Muse) article regarding the definition of “white” and the Weekend of Resistance organized due to the shooting of Michael Brown and now growing in light of Vonderrit Myers. I hope readers and listeners will peruse both Mr. Perfect’s music inspiration and the article I mentioned to broaden personal vocabulary and comprehension. I know some of you are going to readily become resistant… But this is an invitation to fine tune your ears so you hear better. And if you manage to hear…it’s pure love being talked about. And I dare you to say any different.

Leave a Reply

