LAUREN HILL: MUSIC INSPIRATION

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
This entry was posted in hiphop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LAUREN HILL: MUSIC INSPIRATION

  1. tabbyrenelle says:

    Who did Lauren get to rap on this? I could google this obviously, but I’ll ask you first…

    It’s Brilliant.

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      It’s her!!! This was around the time the government was going after her for taxes.

      • tabbyrenelle says:

        Really???? Oh wow! You’re totally friggin’ awesome exposing me to this. How did I miss it????

        I adore Lauren Hill… this video and song was spot on. spot on. Thanks again for filling me in.

Leave a Reply

