WORKFORCE VOLUME 3: WORKFORCE FOREVER (OUT NOW!)

WORKFORCECOVER10

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
This entry was posted in workforce and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WORKFORCE VOLUME 3: WORKFORCE FOREVER (OUT NOW!)

  1. tabbyrenelle says:

    Reblogged this on Tabby Ren Elle and commented:
    My gang knows I’m getting a group order together soon on the comics… so I’m re-blogging this announcement for the wee readership of BFPS.

  2. tabbyrenelle says:

    Congrats! 🙂

  3. davidrichardsonhubbell says:

    Congratulations getting it done Mykel!

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      Thanks for waitin on me.

      • davidrichardsonhubbell says:

        Well worth the wait. But I’ll be reading it cover to cover when it gets here and not even my coffee will interrupt me and what’s going on with Asia Divine.

        Thanks for the free issue! Kate told me about you sending that soon and I am excited.

        peace.

Leave a Reply

