WORKFORCE VOLUME 3 OUT NOW!!!

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to WORKFORCE VOLUME 3 OUT NOW!!!

  1. katherinejlegry says:

    That;s you isn’t it Mykel?! 🙂 cutie…

    • tabbyrenelle says:

      Katherine, is your semi-colon part of that sad-girl-tattoo trend or just an early morning typo? hee hee…
      😉

      • katherinejlegry says:

        It took me a minute to figure out what the heck you were talking about, Tabby.

        … um, so that would be a typo and not a cry for help. Thanks…

  2. tabbyrenelle says:

    hi mr. perfect,
    I was told to come here this morning specifically because it would make me laugh…
    Elmo’s getting his copy!
    LOL! 🙂

  3. Mr. Perfect says:

    Did you get’em yet? Did you get’em yet?

    • tabbyrenelle says:

      I didn’t get mine yet! F**K! But Dave is going to make sure we gets ours by toooooooo-night! He promised. Everyone’s sending ya xoxos Mr. Perfect! 🙂

  4. davidrichardsonhubbell says:

    Great work on the comic. I read the whole thing. You’re funny as hell.

    Rave reviews coming in from the guys at work. Toshi was happy to see his mug on the fan page this morning. Charlie recognized himself too and was happy, even though he “technically” ended up with Alex’s glasses and stache. I’m at work now… so keeping this brief…

    But, I’m now going to pressure you to put a lot more Asia Divine in volume 4 since you dropped the good news of the workforce saga continuing. Thanks for my free copy!

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      Preciate the Portland love:) That’s cool everybody is felling it….And..tell charlie and alex, my bad… Well I’ll draw them again, if they send me another pic…I’ll get it right on Vol 4. Something told me to double check (I always gamble on silly stuff)….More Asia Divine you say, hmmmm….I do think I need more interviews, those were fun…maybe the studio has a few un-aired interviews:) And who are the other prisoners she escaped with? What will the president do about this situation? I def have a lot to work with, that’s for sure.

      Oh and I think I might add another Hannibal/ Goat flashback:)

      • davidrichardsonhubbell says:

        I’ll let them know.

        Pleased to see those gears working on my Asia Divine request! Loved her mighty kick-exit in 3. Spoiler alert????

        I hope you do a Hannibal goat flash back… and hey! I looked pretty good in that panel!
        Kate took pictures of the whole famous goat family, did you know that? you let me know if you want her to send them and I know she’ll support the cause. They are the famous goats of portland…they even made it in some local “green” t.v. commercials. Definitely Hannibal needs to come here. 😉
        Keep up the good work, Mykel. We’re all hooked on workforce.

      • Mr. Perfect says:

        of course!! Gotta have some goat pics. The possibilities , another flashback scene…shoot I might do a commercial of goats modeling for some shampoo and hair conditioner.

      • katherinejlegry says:

        dang i’m the secretary again. but so yeah, i sent you some baby goat pictures looooog time ago… i’ll resend ’em soon…

        if it’s portland commercials, it’s “hemp” shampoo most likely, eh? 🙂

Leave a Reply

