WHAT IS MEME NEWS?

work4.17

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
Image | This entry was posted in workforce and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WHAT IS MEME NEWS?

  1. tabbyrenelle says:

    Yeah I remember that game. We called it “flash cards” and the faster you could say the meaning the longer you could stay standing up in the game. They called this game “around the world”. hmmmm… you’re definitely on to something.

    A lady said the other day, to one of my pals, “what about Me and my right to an opinion and free speech and at least I didn’t use a four letter word.” Did she mean meme? We couldn’t figure out what she meant… but I think the four letter word is meme. Nasty.

    Nice guitar! 🙂

    xo,
    tabs

    I am going to attempt an actual reblog… my music warlord self is zeroing in on the guitar meme… i’m easy like that.

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      Yep flashcards were great, especially for memorization skills….If the same process is involved in internet memes..if could be a quick way to spread propaganda…hmmmm…

      • tabbyrenelle says:

        “If”…you say? omg! see what pictures of kitties are doing to stop terrorists as people are in shut down mode abroad. :0 everybody is doing it. social media is a trip.

  2. tabbyrenelle says:

    Reblogged this on Girl Power Academy and commented:
    lots of people say “spot on” I’ve noticed… and well, I’m dropping that Meme when I say to you Mr. Perfect is spot on about social media trends.

    Plus he’s funny. So I’m sharing this!

    • katherinejlegry says:

      Tabby… I’m talking to you here because it’s safe. Do not, I repeat, do not let THEM take over your mind. 🙂

      Santa and Jesus are coming out of the wood to work you over… RUN!

      • tabbyrenelle says:

        But it’s the same when a person is allergic to cats and tries to avoid them… the cats are attracted to the allergic people and i have theories about this. you come talk to me.

Leave a Reply

