I’M NOT BROKE!

work4.25

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized, workforce and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’M NOT BROKE!

  1. tabbyrenelle says:

    Reblogged this on Girl Power Academy (Girl Soda Atlas) and commented:
    I’m Re-blogging this for our Mr. Perfect fan club GPA collective.
    Last week we learned old money doesn’t talk about money ‘cuz it’s not “classy”.
    Nouveaux riche money talks about money ‘cuz they were “trash” that came into money and need to brag for reasons of low self esteem.
    And we found out poor people are still mostly considered criminals
    by the people with money and the people without money, both.
    No one can say for sure what happened to the middle class, but there are some rumors it’s a little like purgatory.

    So, this WorkForce strip is timing out right for our after christmas special!!!

    I personally, am looking forward to 2016. 🙂
    -Tabs

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      Yaaaay, glad you liked it. I was a little nervous about this one. I had to read it over about 15 times. to make sure I got my point across clearly. But yeah poor people are taught to be ashamed of being poor but nobody is taught to be ashamed for being rich….which is crazy because most people on the planet are poor. The Rich/Wealthy are a very small minority.

      • tabbyrenelle says:

        Nervous? well it’s strong and true and I’m relieved by it my personal truth be told. You got a round of applause where I come from. Praise be for you and the Workforce Comics! 🙂

  2. Pingback: I’M NOT BROKE! | Girl Power Academy (Girl Soda Atlas)

Leave a Reply

