OCCUPY YOUR MIND

work4-79

About Mr. Perfect

Graphic Designer/illustrator, Philosopher, and on a quest to defeat the enemy/The Ego/ (the inner-me).
Image | This entry was posted in workforce and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to OCCUPY YOUR MIND

  1. yeah, and as john lennon sang, altho ya don’t dig the beatles, “woman is the nigger of the world”

    • Mr. Perfect says:

      I don’t but that is one of the few songs I’ve heard before;)

      • but even so, you can hear someone like john’s accent going, “don’t blame the beatles man, we can’t help it we are bigger than jesus.” cuz he more or less said that. (naw? too clever? too dated and not enuff Brexit?)
        But anyhow… it’s a strong strip. It has a lot of layers beyond what your wrote and is in synch with the current tensions.

        but then… you know that!!! 🙂

      • Mr. Perfect says:

        I always try to put the tension on the people folks need to be mad at….but I have halloween strip I’m working on. It’s funny and controversial….it’s hard for me to do but I think I’m going to save it print though.

      • Hmmm… but maybe you should do the halloween strip public and not wait for print… otherwise it comes out when it’s not halloween???
        You gotta do at least one Halloween strip for the public, dontcha?
        is this me begging? 🙂

      • Mr. Perfect says:

        Okay after careful consideration…..I’m going to release the Halloween strip;)

      • Actually… I don’t care anymore if you do a halloween strip for the public Mykel. Never mind the request.

      • Mr. Perfect says:

        It’s coming. You don’t care now…but I think you’ll like it when you see it.

Leave a Reply

